Minnesota Wild Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Mon, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sun, Mar 8
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 21
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Sat, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Mon, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN