Minnesota Wild Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 13
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
NHL Winter Classic Alumni Game: Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 20
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
NHL Stadium Series: Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 21
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Sun, Feb 28
2:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Sun, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 19
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Tue, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Sat, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN