Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 13
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 30
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Oct 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Oct 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Oct 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Oct 4
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA